New committee

The Club’s Annual General Meeting took place on 19 November and a new committee was elected unopposed. Emma stepped down from the Committee and Sally rejoins as secretary. With a few other shuffles the Club’s Committee for the coming year will be as follows:

Hilary Wilson
Diving officer
Miles Howarth
Geoff Russell
Sally Richards
Training officer
Peter Neal
Equipment officer
Jay Scott
Recruitment officer
Lynne Bunker
Membership secretary
Pete Talbot
Events officer
Angie Deaves

Leave a reply